One For The Road (Vinyl) ~ The Kinks (Artist) Cover Art

One for the Road (Vinyl)

By: Kinks

Current Price: $1,720.51

Track Listing

DISC 1 for One for the Road (Vinyl) Album By Kinks
1   Opening [Live]
2   The Hard Way [Live]
3   Catch Me Now I'm Falling [Live]
4   Where Have All the Good Times Gone [Live]
5   Introduction to Lola [Live]
6   Lola [Live]
7   Pressure [Live]
8   All Day and All of the Night [Live]
9   20th Century Man [Live]
10   Misfits [Live]
11   Prince of the Punks [Live]
12   Stop Your Sobbing [Live]
13   Low Budget [Live]
14   Attitude [Live]
15   (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman [Live]
16   National Health [Live]
17   Till the End of the Day [Live]
18   Celluloid Heroes [Live]
19   You Really Got Me [Live]
20   Victoria [Live]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "One for the Road" by Kinks to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "One for the Road"

Browse more products related to "Kinks"

Album Description

Limited Edition Two LP set of 180 Gram Vinyl. 21 tracks of The Kinks Live with their One For The Road album which was released in 1981 and it went #14 in the US. The majority of the live recordings were from shows in 1979 throughout Europe and the US.

Customer Reviews for "One for the Road (Vinyl)" by Kinks

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with