On Film (CD) ~ Glenn Miller (Artist) Cover Art

Sun Valley Serenade & Orchestra Wives (CD)

By: Glenn Miller & Orchestra

List Price: $15.99
Current Price: $13.46
You Save: $2.53 (16%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $17.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $20.39 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sun Valley Serenade & Orchestra Wives (CD) Album By Glenn Miller & Orchestra
1   Kiss Polka
2   Moonlight Serenade
3   I Know Why (And So Do You)
4   In the Mood
5   It Happened in Sun Valley [Vocal Version]
6   Chattanooga Choo Choo [Vocal Version]
7   Sun Valley Jump
8   Measure for Measure
9   Spirit Is Willing
10   Moonlight Serenade
11   People Like You and Me [Vocal Version]
12   Boom Shot
13   At Last [Vocal Version]
14   American Patrol
15   Bugle Call Rag
16   Serenade in Blue [Vocal Version]
17   That's Sabotage [Vocal Version]
18   Moonlight Sonata

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sun Valley Serenade & Orchestra Wives" by Glenn Miller & Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sun Valley Serenade & Orchestra Wives"

Browse more products related to "Glenn Miller & Orchestra"

Customer Reviews for "Sun Valley Serenade & Orchestra Wives (CD)" by Glenn Miller & Orchestra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com