The Offspring - Greatest Hits (CD) ~ The Offspring (Artist) Cover Art

The Offspring - Greatest Hits

By: The Offspring

Current Price: $25.00

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Offspring - Greatest Hits Album By The Offspring
1   Can't Repeat
2   Come Out and Play (Keep 'Em Seperated)
3   Self Esteem
4   Gotta Get Away
5   All I Want
6   Gone Away
7   Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
8   Why Don't You Get a Job?
9   Kids Aren't Alright
10   Original Prankster
11   Want You Bad
12   Defy You
13   Hit That

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Offspring - Greatest Hits" by The Offspring

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Offspring - Greatest Hits" by The Offspring to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Offspring - Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "The Offspring"

Album Description

Long before there was The OC, there was The Offspring, formed by a pair of Orange County high school buddies back in '84 following a show in Irvine by local legends Social Distortion. Almost two decades, six albums and 32 million records later, those two pals, vocalist/guitarist Dexter Holland and bassist Greg K, along with fellow classmate (and school custodian) guitarist Noodles, are still delivering. Greatest Hits collects together some of theri most memeorable moments, including "Hit That", "The Kids Aren't Alright" and the massive hit, "Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)".

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with