Oddities and Obscenities (CD) ~ A Fallen Mind Cover Art

Oddities and Obscenities (CD)

By: A Fallen Mind

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Oddities and Obscenities (CD) Album By A Fallen Mind Amazon.com CD Universe
1   The Breaking [Explicit] Buy  
2   Scarlet Letter [Explicit] Buy  
3   Prey the Gay Away [Explicit] Buy  
4   The Horror Show [Explicit] Buy  
5   Leather Heart [Explicit] Buy  
6   A Withering Rose Buy  
7   Piranhas and Other Poor Choices for Oral Sex [Explicit] Buy  
8   Tits and Gasoline [Explicit] Buy  
9   The Painter [Explicit] Buy  
10   Wheels on the Bus (Heavy Metal Version) Buy  
11   Click Go the Shears [Explicit] Buy  
12   Happy Birthday, Motherfucker [Explicit] Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Oddities and Obscenities (CD)" by A Fallen Mind

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Oddities and Obscenities" by A Fallen Mind to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Oddities and Obscenities"

Browse more products related to "A Fallen Mind"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com