Nue (CD) ~ Lara Fabian Cover Art


By: Lara Fabian

Current Price: $52.00

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Nue Album By Lara Fabian
1   J'Y Crois Encore
2   Aimer Déjà
3   Sen Aller
4   Silence
5   Parce Que Tu Pars
6   Je Suis Mon Cœur
7   Tango
8   Imagine
9   Tu Es Mon Autre [Duo Avec Maurane]
10   Rio
11   Bambina
12   Immortelle
13   Le Roi Est une Femme

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Nue" by Lara Fabian

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Nue" by Lara Fabian to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Nue"

Browse more products related to "Lara Fabian"

Album Description

2001 album for the Belgian-born pop singer/songwriter. 13 tracks including, ''J''y Crois Encore'', ''Aimer Deja'', ''S''en Aller'', ''Silence'' & ''Parce Que Tu Pars''. For fans of Celine Dion.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with