Now That's What I Call Music! 11 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Now That's What I Call Music! 11 (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $18.98
Current Price: $7.41
You Save: $11.57 (61%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $4.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Now That's What I Call Music! 11 (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Hot In Herre - Nelly
2   Nothin' - N.O.R.E.
3   Gangsta Lovin' - Eve/Alicia Keys
4   Feel It Boy - Beenie Men & Janet
5   Days Go By - Dirty Vegas
6   Love At First Sight - Kylie Minogue
7   Objection (Tango) - Shakira
8   Underneath It All - No Doubt
9   Bare Naked - Jennifer Love Hewitt
10   Ordinary Day - Vanessa Carlton
11   Landslide - Dixie Chicks
12   I Care 4 U - Aaliyah
13   Stingy - Ginuwine
14   Don't Know Why - Norah Jones
15   Hero - Chad Kroeger & Joesy Scott
16   Running Away - Hoobastank
17   In My Place - Coldplay
18   One Last Breath - Creed
19   Somewhere Out There - Our Lady Peace

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Now That's What I Call Music! 11" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Now That's What I Call Music! 11"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Product Notes

What's the Now That's What I Call Music series got to do with a year like 2002? Sure, the biggies--from Nelly to No Doubt--rode new hit material that's featured here. But during the same year, piano-playing wunderkind Norah Jones wowed listeners with a mellow new marriage of pop and jazz. And the Dixie Chicks closed out a long legal battle and presented a down-home traditional country record that topped the charts. Now 11 is the CD equivalent of a mix tape that bounces from big, urban beats and rhymes to laid-back electro-pop chill to coolly groundbreaking piano-driven melodies. Norah, the Chicks, and Coldplay all push Now in a more adult-oriented direction, one where beats take a backseat to acoustic instrumentation and sincere lyrics. Then there's the notably sultry, full-blossomed "I Care 4 U" from Aaliyah, which stands as a fine tribute to the late singer. --Andrew Bartlett

Customer Reviews for "Now That's What I Call Music! 11 (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with