No Regrets (CD) ~ Joe Sample (Artist) and Randy ... Cover Art

Lead Me On (Album Version)

By: Joe Sample (Artist) and Randy Crawford (Artist)

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]  | [Vinyl LP]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for No Regrets (CD) Album By Joe Sample (Artist) and Randy ...
1   Every Day I Have the Blues (Album Version) Buy
2   Today I Sing the Blues (Album Version) Buy
3   Respect Yourself (Album Version) Buy
4   Angel (Album Version) Buy
5   Me, Myself and I (Album Version) Buy
6   Just One Smile (Album Version) Buy
7   Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket (Album Version) Buy
8   This Bitter Earth (Album Version) Buy
9   Starting All Over Again (Album Version) Buy
10   No Regrets (Album Version) Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "No Regrets" Joe Sample and Randy Crawford to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "No Regrets"

Browse more products related to "Joe Sample and Randy Crawford"

Album Description

2009 U.S. release, a collaboration between Georgia-born R&B/Jazz vocalist Randy Crawford and keyboardist Joe Sample. There''s great, unobtrusive backing by Steve Gadd (drums) and Christian McBride (bass), the occasional tasty touch of guitar and brass, and intuitive piano accompaniment by Sample. Crawford''s voice has deepened and mellowed over the years and she doesn''t go in for the vocal gymnastics she once did, but her tremulous phrasing is as distinctive and appealing as ever.

Customer Reviews for "No Regrets (CD)" by Joe Sample (Artist) and Randy ...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with