No Cinderella (CD) ~ Leslie Berry (Artist) Cover Art

No Cinderella (CD)

By: Leslie Berry (Artist)

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $13.29 New Buy
2   CD Universe $17.69 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for No Cinderella (CD) Album By Leslie Berry (Artist) iTunes
1   Cinderella Buy Buy
2   If We Danced Buy Buy
3   No Doll's House Buy Buy
4   Harrison's Clock Buy Buy
5   Make Believe Prelude Buy Buy
6   Make Believe Buy Buy
7   (You Have) the Power to Move Me Buy Buy
8   Tryin' to Hold My Ground Buy Buy
9   The Story of You Buy Buy
10   Willpower Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "No Cinderella" by Leslie Berry to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "No Cinderella"

Browse more products related to "Leslie Berry"

Album Description

No Cinderella is a collection of piano-driven pop storytelling led by a vocal that is delicate and magical, dancing over notes like a ballerina, blending harmonies that are positively ethereal.

Customer Reviews for "No Cinderella (CD)" by Leslie Berry (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with