Nite:Life 01 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Nite: Life 01 (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $6.93
Current Price: $6.93
You Save: $15.04 (68%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Nite: Life 01 (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Inside Your Soul [Revolution Mix]
2   All That Jazz
3   Big Ben
4   Flower [Kot Vodub]
5   Craze at Midnight
6   Open Door
7   My House
8   Klugh
9   Rydym
10   Ghetto Tech
11   The Joint
12   Blurred Response
13   Future
14   The Future

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Nite: Life 01 (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Nite: Life 01" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Nite: Life 01"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

Debut release from UK dance label NRK Nite Life, dedicated to releasing the finest quality mixes from the finest house DJ's in the world, they kick of the series with a stunning house mix by Jon Marsh, best known for his involvement with earlt house pioneers The Beloved. Jon has compiled an awesome selection of contemporary house, including the likes of Dano, DJ Spen, Nick Holder, David Alvarado, Halo Vargo, Adam and Eve (aka The Beloved) and Pure Science. 2000 release. Standard jewel case.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with