News of the World (CD) ~ Queen Cover Art

News of the World (CD)

By: Queen

List Price: $32.99
Current Price: $32.83
You Save: $0.16 (0%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $30.39 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for News of the World (CD) Album By Queen
1   We Will Rock You
2   We Are the Champions
3   Sheer Heart Attack
4   All Dead, All Dead
5   Spread Your Wings
6   Fight from the Inside
7   Get Down, Make Love
8   Sleeping on the Sidewalk
9   Who Needs You
10   It's Late
11   My Melancholy Blues
DISC 2 for News of the World (CD) Album By Queen
1   Feelings, Feelings [Take 10, July 1977] [*]
2   Spread Your Wings [BBC Session, October 1977] [*]
3   My Melancholy Blues [BBC Session, October 1977] [*]
4   Sheer Heart Attack [Live In Paris, February 28 1979] [Live][*]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "News of the World" by Queen to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "News of the World"

Browse more products related to "Queen"

Customer Reviews for "News of the World (CD)" by Queen

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with