New Words (CD) ~ Andrea Marcovicci Cover Art

New Words (CD)

By: Andrea Marcovicci

List Price: $30.98
Current Price: $26.84
You Save: $4.14 (13%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $24.75 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for New Words (CD) Album By Andrea Marcovicci
1   Horse With Wings
2   New Words
3   A Brave and Foolish Thing
4   I Furnished My One Room Apartment
5   Mirror
6   I Know I Am But Summer to Your Heart
7   The Kind of Love You Never Recover From
8   The Music Still Plays On
9   Paper and Pen
10   Michael's Song
11   Strangers Once Again
12   Avoid
13   My Man's Riding in the Moonlight
14   Full Moon at Half Price
15   At the Pound
16   Life Goes On
17   Have Had
18   Dear Kitty
19   Good Night, New York
20   Only Love Matters in the End

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "New Words" by Andrea Marcovicci to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "New Words"

Browse more products related to "Andrea Marcovicci"

Customer Reviews for "New Words (CD)" by Andrea Marcovicci

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with