New Wave Dance Hits! (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

New Wave Dance Hits (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for New Wave Dance Hits (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   'Dancing In Heaven (Orbital Be Bop)' - Q-Feel
2   'We Live So Fast' - Heaven 17
3   'Don't Talk To Me About Love' - Altered Images
4   'I Eat Cannibals' - Total Coelo
5   'Never Say Never' - Romeo Void
6   'I Ran' - A Flock Of Seagulls
7   'Walk The Dinosane' - Was (Not Was)
8   '88 Lines About 44 Women' - The Nails
9   'Lucky Number' - Lene Lovich
10   'Sainy Sainy' - Haysi Fantzyzee
11   'The Break Up Song' - The Greg Kihn Band

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "New Wave Dance Hits" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "New Wave Dance Hits"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "New Wave Dance Hits (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with