New Masters (CD) ~ Dion (Artist) Cover Art

New Masters (CD)

By: Dion

List Price: $16.97
Current Price: $16.91
You Save: $0.06 (0%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $15.55 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for New Masters (CD) Album By Dion
1   Behind Susan's Eyes
2   Ruby Baby
3   Lovers Who Wander
4   Blue Suede Shoes
5   A Teenager In Love
6   I Wonder Why
7   Stand By Me
8   Where Or When
9   Love Came To Me
10   Runaway
11   Drip Drop
12   Rockin' Pneumonia And Boogie-Woogie Flu/I Wanna Get Close To You
13   Donna The Prima Donna
14   Blue Monday
15   Runaround Sue
16   The Wanderer
17   Abraham, Martin And John (Acoustic Version)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "New Masters" by Dion to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "New Masters"

Browse more products related to "Dion"

Album Description

Dion and his music represent a special time and place... a moment when a song could mean so much and a singer could sum up what it means to be young, in love and on top of the world. Today, Dion''s songs grow more important and valuable to his fans, himself and to a whole new generation of believers. "New Masters" contains all-new versions of Dion''s classic hits, a few tributes to other pioneers of rock''s first generation, and some brand new songs including a beautiful ballad Dion composed for his wife ("Behind Susan''s Eyes") and a stunning response to the terrorist attacks of September 11th ("Come Heal This Land").

Customer Reviews for "New Masters (CD)" by Dion

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with