New Beginnings/Face to Face (CD) ~ The Dells (Artist) Cover Art

New Beginnings / Face to Face (CD)

By: Dells

Track Listing

DISC 1 for New Beginnings / Face to Face (CD) Album By Dells
1   Super Woman
2   Drowning For Your Love
3   I Wanna Testify
4   All Your Goodies Are Gone
5   My Life Is So Wonderful (When You're Around)
6   Call Me (Right By Your Side I'll Be)
7   Cherish
8   Tripped, Slipped, Stumbled And Fell
9   Face To Face
10   Hooked On Loving You
11   Thought I Could
12   (You Bring Out) The Best In Me
13   Changed Man
14   Love Me
15   Plastic People

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "New Beginnings / Face to Face" by Dells to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "New Beginnings / Face to Face"

Browse more products related to "Dells"

Album Description

UK two-on-one combines two of the venerable R&B vocal group's albums together for the first time on CD, 'New Beginnings' (1978) & 'Face to Face' (1979). 16 tracks. 2001 release.

Customer Reviews for "New Beginnings / Face to Face (CD)" by Dells

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with