Nelson (CD) ~ Paolo Conte Cover Art


By: Paolo Conte

Current Price: $22.71

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Nelson Album By Paolo Conte
1   Tra La Tue Braccia
2   Jeeves
3   Enfant Prodige
4   Clown
5   Nina
6   Galosce Selvagge
7   Storia Minima
8   C'est Beau
9   Massaggiatrice
10   Sarah
11   Sotto La Luna Bruna
12   Suonno E' Tutt' O' Suonno
13   Los Los Amantes Del Mambo
14   L' L'orchestrina
15   Bodyguard For Myself

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Nelson" by Paolo Conte

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Nelson" by Paolo Conte to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Nelson"

Browse more products related to "Paolo Conte"

Album Description

The return of this singer songwriter with a brand new album. 15 songs that explore his soul and his world. A journey into his feelings and through lyrics full of poetic touches, of melancholic and happy anecdotes. The songs are interpreted in english, french, spanish, italian and neapolitan dialect. All songs speak the language of sentiments and this language is common to everybody.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with