Na Na: A Funk Anthology (CD) ~ Coke (Artist) Cover Art

Sabor A Mi

By: Coke

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Na Na: A Funk Anthology (CD) Album By Coke iTunes CD Universe
1   Na Na Buy Buy  
2   You Turn Me On Buy Buy  
3   Got To Touch Your Face Buy Buy  
4   Quiero Decirte Buy Buy  
5   Bun Bun Bun Buy Buy  
6   Bang Bang Buy Buy  
7   Sabor A Mi Buy Buy  
8   Te Amo Mas Buy Buy  
9   Nuestro Amor Buy Buy  
10   Que Seria De Mi Buy Buy  
11   Borriquito Buy Buy  
12   Tu Amor No Esta Buy Buy  
13   Martha Buy Buy  
14   Man of Many Words Buy Buy  
15   Won’t Cry Buy Buy  
16   Sin Ti Buy Buy  
17   Beware Buy Buy  
18   Get Yourself Up Buy Buy  
19   Go Away Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Na Na: A Funk Anthology (CD)" by Coke

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Na Na: A Funk Anthology" Coke to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Na Na: A Funk Anthology"

Browse more products related to "Coke"

Album Description

In the early 1970's, way down south in Miami, Cuban immigrants and their sons and daughters assimilated the sounds of American funk and rock `n roll and soon arrived at their own version. A burgeoning music scene thrived within the city limits and Cuban music bands starting springing up all over the place - filling VFW halls, hotels, restaurants, and beach resorts. The most popular of these bands was a latin-rock outfit named Coke. This CD is the first of its kind to provide a career overview of this short lived group, which until now has only been available to the collector on 12" vinyl or 7" wax. The 7" singles "Na Na", "Que Seria De Mi" and others on this compilation, have been staples on the underground "rare funk" scene for years and sell for as much as $650 per disc on the international collector's market. This collection brings together all of the recorded output from this historic funky Latin rock band for the first time on CD, as well as an unreleased bonus track.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with