My Love Is Your Love (CD) ~ Whitney Houston (Artist) Cover Art

My Love Is Your Love

By: Whitney Houston

Current Price: $2.52
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.59 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for My Love Is Your Love Album By Whitney Houston iTunes CD Universe
1   It's Not Right But It's Okay Buy Buy  
2   Heartbreak Hotel Buy Buy  
3   My Love Is Your Love Buy Buy  
4   When You Believe Buy Buy  
5   If I Told You That Buy Buy  
6   In My Business Buy Buy  
7   I Learned From The Best Buy Buy  
8   Oh Yes Buy Buy  
9   Get It Back Buy Buy  
10   Until You Come Back Buy Buy  
11   I Bow Out Buy Buy  
12   You'll Never Stand Alone Buy Buy  
13   I Was Made To Love Him Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "My Love Is Your Love" by Whitney Houston

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 31, 2008
By Kei
This cd isnt at all new, but it is still off the hook. Go Whitney!

Run a Quick Search on "My Love Is Your Love" by Whitney Houston to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "My Love Is Your Love"

Browse more products related to "Whitney Houston"

Product Notes

Rumors of a greatest-hits package had been flying, but as millions of converts held their breath, Whitney Houston headed into the studio only to emerge--amid a flurry of drama screaming "diva" (a live Web broadcast of the international press conference revealing the album, and a veil of secrecy shrouding the new material)--with her first nonsoundtrack album in eight years. So is it worth all the hype and hoopla? Probably. There are no real surprises (typical ballads such as "You'll Never Stand Alone," obligatory writer-producer-singer cameos from Babyface, Wyclef Jean, Missy Elliott, Faith Evans, and Kelly Price--this time in a worthy attempt to slot into the late-'90s soul scene), but she does try to defend her marriage on the Elliott-produced "In My Business." Elliott's other effort, the slow-burning "Oh Yes" is a high point, but the hands-down driving force of this record is the multiplatinum, multi-octave power pairing of Houston with Mariah Carey on "When You Believe." --Rebecca Wallwork

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with