My Girl Hates My Heroin (Import) (CD) ~ Stooges (The) Cover Art

My Girl Hates My Heroin (CD)

By: Stooges

Track Listing

DISC 1 for My Girl Hates My Heroin (CD) Album By Stooges
1   My Girl Hates My Heroin
2   Cock in My Pocket
3   Head on
4   Death Trip
5   Hey Baby
6   Search and Destroy
7   Raw Power
8   Gimme Danger
9   Open Up and Bleed
10   Jesus Loves the Stooges

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "My Girl Hates My Heroin (CD)" by Stooges

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "My Girl Hates My Heroin" by Stooges to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "My Girl Hates My Heroin"

Browse more products related to "Stooges"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with