My Fair Lady (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

My Fair Lady (CD)

By: Original Soundtrack

List Price: $37.99
Current Price: $37.99
You Save: $2.78 (15%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $50.29 New Buy

Mesh Match For "My Fair Lady" CD by Original Soundtrack:

Track Listing

DISC 1 for My Fair Lady (CD) Album By Original Soundtrack
1   Overture
2   Why Can't the English?
3   Wouldn't It Be Loverly
4   The Flower Market
5   I'm An Ordinary Man
6   With a Little Bit of Luck
7   Just You Wait
8   Servants' Chorus
9   The Rain in Spain
10   I Could Have Danced All Night
11   Ascot Gavotte
12   Ascot Gavotte (Reprise)
13   On the Street Where You Live
14   Intermission
15   The Transylvanian March
16   The Embassy Waltz
17   You Did It
18   Just You Wait (Reprise)
19   On the Street Where You Live (Reprise)
20   Show Me
21   The Flowermarket
22   Get Me to the Church on Time
23   A Hymn to Him
24   Without You
25   I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
26   End Titles
27   Exit Music

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "My Fair Lady (CD)" by Original Soundtrack

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "My Fair Lady" by Original Soundtrack to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "My Fair Lady"

Browse more products related to "Original Soundtrack"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with