Music of the Night (CD) ~ David Osborne (Artist) Cover Art

Music of the Night (CD)

By: David Osborne

Current Price: $18.98

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.00 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Music of the Night (CD) Album By David Osborne
1   I Won't Last a Day Without You - David Osborne, Nichols, Roger [Son
2   Hero/Wind Beneath My Wings - David Osborne, Afanasieff, Walter
3   Somewhere Over the Rainbow - David Osborne, Arlen, Harold
4   Superstar - David Osborne, Bramlett, Bonnie
5   The Sound of Music Medley - David Osborne, Hammerstein, Oscar
6   I Can't Make You Love Me - David Osborne, Reid, Mike [1]
7   I Have Nothing [From the Body Guard] - David Osborne, Foster, David [1]
8   West Side Story - David Osborne, Bernstein, Leonard,
9   The Way We Were/The Times of Your Life - David Osborne, Bergman, Alan
10   Love Story - David Osborne, Lai, Francis
11   Sara - David Osborne, Wolf, Ina
12   Phantom of the Opera Medley - David Osborne, Hart, Charles

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Music of the Night" by David Osborne to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Music of the Night"

Browse more products related to "David Osborne"

Customer Reviews for "Music of the Night (CD)" by David Osborne

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with