(Turn On) The Music Machine (CD) ~ Music Machine (The) ('60s Gar... Cover Art

Turn on (CD)

By: Music Machine (The) ('60s Garage/Punk)

Current Price: $30.36

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Turn on (CD) Album By Music Machine (The) ('60s Gara...
1   Talk Talk
2   Trouble
3   Chery Cherry
4   Tazman
5   Some Other Drum
6   Masculine Intuition
7   The People In Me
8   See See Rider
9   Wrong
10   96 Tears
11   Come On In
12   Hey Joe

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Turn on (CD)" by Music Machine (The) ('60s Gara...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Turn on" by Music Machine to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Turn on"

Browse more products related to "Music Machine"

Album Description

Reissued 1966 album. First issued by Original Sound Records in 1966 'Turn On' was San Jose five-piece Music Machines debut LP. Their US hit singles 'Talk Talk' and 'The People In Me' are both included as is the 'Hey Joe' 45 from the band that launched producer Keith Olsen's career.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com