Music From: Comedy Classics (CD) ~ Wishing On A Star Cover Art

Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

By: Wishing On A Star

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Music From: Comedy Classics (CD) Album By Wishing On A Star iTunes
1   Ooo Baby Baby Buy Buy
2   Lets Dance Buy Buy
3   Wouldn't It Be Nice Buy Buy
4   Friday On My Mind Buy Buy
5   Ain't No Mountain High Enough Buy Buy
6   Do You Believe in Magic Buy Buy
7   Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life Buy Buy
8   In The Air Tonight Buy Buy
9   Take It Off Buy Buy
10   Dancing With Myself Buy Buy
11   All Day & All Of The Night Buy Buy
12   Blaze Of Glory Buy Buy
13   Elenore Buy Buy
14   Afternoon Delight Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Music From: Comedy Classics (CD)" by Wishing On A Star

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Music From: Comedy Classics" Wishing On A Star to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Music From: Comedy Classics"

Browse more products related to "Wishing On A Star"

Album Description

Music From: Comedy Classics by Wishing On A Star

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.''s standard return policy will apply.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with