Music Of Bulgaria (CD) ~ Ensemble Of Bulgaria (Artist) Cover Art

Music of Bulgaria (CD)

By: Ensemble of Bulgarian Republic

Current Price: $69.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Music of Bulgaria (CD) Album By Ensemble of Bulgarian Republic
1   Retche Mama Da Me Jeni (Mother Has Decided To Marry Me Off)
2   Polegnala E Todora (Theodora Is Dozing)
3   Shipski Tanz (Chope Dance)
4   Ogreyala Mesetchinka (The Moon Shines)
5   Trio Gaidi (Trio Of Bagpipes)
6   Otishla Moma Hubava (A Young Girl At Parting)
7   Nyagul Na Milka Dumashe (Niagol Talks To Milka)
8   Prehfrakna Ptichka (The Bird Has Come)
9   Zaspala E Fida (Fida Is Sleepy)
10   Bre Petrounko (Well Now, Petrounko)
11   Vetcheryai Rado (Come To Supper Tonight Rada)
12   Bulgarska Suita (Bulgarian Suite)
13   Buren, Buren, Zelen Buren (Rank Weeds)
14   Stoyan Ide Ot Tsarigrad (Stoyan Comes Back To Constantinople)
15   Tamburi Drankat (The Drums Roll)
16   Prez Gora Varvyaha (They Are Going Across The Forest)
17   Todora, Vetcheryala (Theodora, Have You Had Supper?)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Music of Bulgaria" by Ensemble of Bulgarian Republic to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Music of Bulgaria"

Browse more products related to "Ensemble of Bulgarian Republic"

Customer Reviews for "Music of Bulgaria (CD)" by Ensemble of Bulgarian Republic

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with