Music Box Christmas Melodies (CD) ~ Lydia Atherton Cover Art

Music Box Christmas Melodies (CD)

By: Lydia Atherton

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Music Box Christmas Melodies (CD) Album By Lydia Atherton
1   It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
2   Joy To The World
3   Hark The Herald Angels Sing
4   Auld Lang Syne
5   God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6   Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
7   Away In The Manger
8   Little Town Of Bethlehem
9   Carol Of The Bells
10   Deck The Halls
11   We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Music Box Christmas Melodies (CD)" by Lydia Atherton

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Music Box Christmas Melodies" by Lydia Atherton to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Music Box Christmas Melodies"

Browse more products related to "Lydia Atherton"

Album Description

Music Box Christmas Melodies, Lydia Atherton

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.''s standard return policy will apply.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with