Mr. Rock 'N' Roll (CD) ~ Carl Perkins Cover Art

Mr. Rock 'N' Roll (CD)

By: Carl Perkins

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Mr. Rock 'N' Roll (CD) Album By Carl Perkins
1   Matchbox
2   Susie Q
3   Memphis
4   Blue Suede Shoes
5   Honey Don't
6   I'm Walkin'
7   Slippin' And Slidin'
8   Maybeline
9   Roll Over Beethoven
10   Hounddog
11   Bebopalula
12   Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
13   Lucille
14   Jailhouse Rock
15   All Shook Up
16   Bird Dog
17   That's Alright Mama

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Mr. Rock 'N' Roll" by Carl Perkins to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Mr. Rock 'N' Roll"

Browse more products related to "Carl Perkins"

Customer Reviews for "Mr. Rock 'N' Roll (CD)" by Carl Perkins

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with