Movement (2 CD Collector's Edition) ~ New Order (Artist) Cover Art

Movement (2 CD Collector's Edition)

By: New Order

List Price: $24.98
Current Price: $19.71
You Save~: $5.27 (21%)
List Price: $22.99
Current Price: $20.78
You Save: $2.21 (10%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $20.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $27.79 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Movement (2 CD Collector's Edition) Album By New Order iTunes
1   Dreams Never End Buy Buy
2   Truth Buy Buy
3   Senses Buy Buy
4   Chosen Time Buy Buy
5   I.C.B Buy Buy
6   The Him Buy Buy
7   Doubts Even Here Buy Buy
8   Denial Buy Buy
9   Ceremony [Alternate 12" Version] Buy Buy
10   Temptation [7" Version] Buy Buy
11   In A Lonely Place [12" Version] Buy Buy
12   Everything's Gone Green [12" Version] Buy Buy
13   Procession Buy Buy
14   Cries And Whispers [12" Version] Buy Buy
15   Hurt [12" Version] Buy Buy
16   Mesh [12" Version] Buy Buy
17   Ceremony [Original 7" Single Version] Buy Buy
18   Temptation [Alternate 12" Mix Version] Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Movement (2 CD Collector's Edition) Album By New Order iTunes
1   Ceremony [Alternate Version][*]    
2   Temptation [7" Mix][*][Version]    
3   In a Lonely Place [*][Version]    
4   Everything's Gone Green [*][Version]    
5   Procession [*][Version]    
6   Cries and Whispers [*][Version]    
7   Hurt [*][Version]    
8   Mesh [*][Version]    
9   Ceremony [Alternate Version][*][Version]    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Movement (2 CD Collector's Edition)" by New Order

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Movement" by New Order to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Movement"

Browse more products related to "New Order"

Album Description

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1981 album from the Manchester quartet, one of the most successful and consistent bands of the ''80s and beyond. After the suicide of vocalist, Ian Curtis, the three surviving members of Joy Division regrouped under the band name New Order, adding Gillian Gilbert on keyboards. The rest, as they say, is history. Disc One in this package contains the original album in its digitally remastered glory. Disc Two is filled with 10 non-album singles, B-sides and remixes. This is as great as it gets! Rhino UK. 2008.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with