Motor City Roots (CD) ~ The Falcons Marv Johnson Cover Art

Motor City Roots (CD)

By: The Falcons Marv Johnson

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Motor City Roots (CD) Album By The Falcons Marv Johnson
1   You've Got What It Takes
2   You've Got To Move Two Mountains
3   Happy Days
4   Come To Me
5   He Gave Me You
6   Easier Said Than Done
7   I Need You
8   All The Love I've Got
9   You're So Fine
10   Pow You're In Love
11   You're Mine
12   The Teacher
13   Waiting For You
14   Goodness Of Angels
15   I Plus Love Plus You

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Motor City Roots" by The Falcons Marv Johnson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Motor City Roots"

Browse more products related to "The Falcons Marv Johnson"

Album Description

Motor City Roots - Marv Johnson, The Falcons

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.''s standard return policy will apply.

Customer Reviews for "Motor City Roots (CD)" by The Falcons Marv Johnson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with