Motograter (CD) ~ Motograter (Artist) Cover Art

Motograter (PA)

By: Motograter

Current Price: $13.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Motograter (PA) Album By Motograter
1   Suffocate - Motograter, Motograter
2   Down - Motograter, Barton, James [Prod
3   Prophecies - Motograter, Motograter
4   Wrong - Motograter, Barton, James [Prod
5   No Name - Motograter, Barton, James [Prod
6   Collapse - Motograter, Motograter
7   New Design - Motograter, Barton, James [Prod
8   Red - Motograter, Motograter
9   Mutiny - Motograter, Barton, James [Prod
10   Get Back - Motograter, Motograter
11   Fight - Motograter, Motograter

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Motograter (PA)" by Motograter

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Motograter" by Motograter to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Motograter"

Browse more products related to "Motograter"

Album Description

Forget shock and awe - get ready for a sonic explosion of apocalyptic mayhem and ultra-tribal fury on the self-titled No Name/Elektra debut from Motorgrater. The band will take their highly theatrical show on the road summer 2003, on the Ozzfest second stage. Includes video footage for your CD-ROM.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with