Morning Wood (Cassette) ~ Rodney Carrington (Artist) Cover Art

Morning Wood (Cassette)

By: Rodney Carrington (Artist)

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Morning Wood (Cassette) Album By Rodney Carrington (Artist) iTunes
1   Fat Girls, Nebraska Farmers, Japanese Restaurants (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
2   Rodney's Wife & Kids, Marriage, Vacations (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
3   All About Sex (Live) () [Explicit] Buy  
4   Play Your Cards Wrong (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
5   Titties & Beer (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
6   In Her Day (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
7   More Of A Man (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   Gay Factory Worker (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
9   A Dozen Roses (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
10   Carlos (Live) () [Explicit] Buy Buy
11   Morning Wood [Explicit] Buy Buy
12   Pickup Truck [Explicit] Buy Buy
13   More Of A Man [Explicit] Buy Buy
14   Older Women [Explicit] Buy Buy
15   Great To Be A Man [Explicit] Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Morning Wood" by Rodney Carrington to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Morning Wood"

Browse more products related to "Rodney Carrington"

Product Notes

Carrington's got an ugly, agitated view of the world. That's the exact reason why some people like the comic and others don't. In the CD's opening minutes the comedian proudly indulges in some nasty ethnic caricature, but before long he settles into the raunchy redneck sex routines he's best known for. At times, Carrington's all-consuming horniness sounds more like a nagging Pavlovian itch than adult sexual yearning. The central figure in Rodney's world continues to be the male member and references to his favorite organ abound on Morning Wood. About half of the disc is taken up with the comic performing dirty ditties. The title track works the same turf as "Letter to My Penis," a song from Carrington's 1998 album, Hangin' with Rodney. This guy definitely has an obsession and he wants to share it with the world. --Fred Cisterna

Customer Reviews for "Morning Wood (Cassette)" by Rodney Carrington (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with