Monarch Of The Glen: Music From The BBC TV Series (CD) ~ Origina... Cover Art

Monarch of the Glen: Music BBC TV Series (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $24.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Monarch of the Glen: Music BBC TV Series (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Monarch Theme
2   Mystical Gerald
3   Jetski Incident
4   Loch Mist
5   Glen Bogle Jig
6   Glen Bogle Aire #1
7   Tell Her You Love Her
8   Big Eric
9   Mr. Brown
10   Bonnie's Lament/Archie Reflects
11   The Poachers
12   Moonlight
13   Atholl Highlanders March
14   The Hill Race
15   Molly's Tune
16   Justine's Farewell
17   Gay Diddley
18   Tosh's Annie
19   Julverset
20   The Carles With The Breeks
21   Fleming's Race
22   Archie's Tune
23   Searching For Duncan
24   The Duke And Duchess Of Edinburgh
25   The Train To Glen Bogle
26   Edith Rankin
27   Kilfidder
28   The Sally Gardens
29   Glen Bogle Aire #2
30   Duncan Driving
31   The Clans Clash
32   Archie's Tune
33   Chieftains Challenge
34   Katrina At Last
35   The Flying Fish

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Monarch of the Glen: Music BBC TV Series (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Monarch of the Glen: Music BBC TV Series" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Monarch of the Glen: Music BBC TV Series"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with