Momentos (CD) ~ Ruben Gonzalez (Artist) Cover Art

Momentos (CD)

By: Ruben Gonzalez

List Price: $16.98
Current Price: $13.99
You Save: $2.99 (18%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $13.01 New Buy
2   FYE $14.98 New Buy
3   HBDirect $16.14 New Buy
4   CD Universe $16.89 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Momentos (CD) Album By Ruben Gonzalez
1   Date Una Vueltecita Buy
2   Enriqueta Buy
3   Fabiando Buy
4   Como Siento Yo Buy
5   Nuestra Cancion Buy
6   Prestame La Bicicleta Buy
7   Indestructible Buy
8   Ambrosio Buy
9   Mil Congojas Buy
10   Zancudo Buy
11   Yo Te Enseno Lola Buy
12   Que Infelicidad Buy
13   Fantoche Buy
14   Tu Corazon Otra Vez Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Momentos" by Ruben Gonzalez to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Momentos"

Browse more products related to "Ruben Gonzalez"

Album Description

Gonzalez was the pianist who helped to pioneer two of the most popular dances of the 20th century, the mambo and the cha-cha-cha. Ry Cooder described his style as a "Cuban cross between Thelonious Monk and Felix the Cat."

Customer Reviews for "Momentos (CD)" by Ruben Gonzalez

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with