Miss Austen Regrets (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

Miss Austen Regrets (CD)

By: Original Soundtrack

Current Price: $181.00

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Miss Austen Regrets (CD) Album By Original Soundtrack
1   The Proposal
2   A Social Engagement
3   After Dinner Speeches
4   Courtship
5   Solitude
6   Searching for Help
7   Jane's Jig
8   London
9   Solemnity
10   Desire
11   Beyond Reach
12   Hampshire
13   Royal Visit
14   Regrets
15   Fanny's Wedding

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Miss Austen Regrets (CD)" by Original Soundtrack

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Miss Austen Regrets" by Original Soundtrack to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Miss Austen Regrets"

Browse more products related to "Original Soundtrack"

Album Description

Composed by Jennie Muskett, this is the soundtrack to the acclaimed BBC production based on the life and letters of Jane Austen. Starring Olivia Williams, Greta Scacchi, Hugh Bonneville and Adrian Edmondson, Miss Austen Regrets is one of the most anticipated BBC productions of 2008, A joint production with PBS (as part of its Masterpiece series), its American screening led to much critical and popular praise for the production, and made special note of Muskett's emotive score. Cube.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com