Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh (CD) ~ Jagjit Singh Cover Art

Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh

By: Jagjit Singh, Chitra Singh

Current Price: $15.98
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh Album By Jagjit Singh Amazon.com
1   Ibteda Buy
2   Aah Ko Chahiye Buy
3   Kabse Hoon Kya Bataon Buy
4   Hazaron Khwahishen Aisi Buy
5   Dil Hi To Hai Buy
6   Woh Firaaq Aur Woh Visal Kahan Buy
7   Yeh Na Thi Hamari Qismat Buy
8   Bazeecha-E-Atfal Hai Buy
9   Yeh Na Thi Hamari Qismat Buy
10   Dil Hi To Hai Buy
11   Zulmat Kade Mein Mere Buy
12   Dil-E-Nadan Tujhe Buy
13   Unke Dekhe Se Buy
14   Sab Kahan Kuchh Lala-O-Gul Buy
15   Na Tha Kuchh To Khuda Tha Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh" by Jagjit Singh

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh" by Jagjit Singh to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh"

Browse more products related to "Jagjit Singh, Chitra Singh"

Album Description

Mirza Ghalib Jagjit/Chitra Singh by Jagjit Singh, Chitra Singh

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com''s standard return policy will apply.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com