Miike Snow (Vinyl) ~ Miike Snow (Artist) Cover Art

Miike Snow [Vinyl]

By: Miike Snow

List Price: $22.77
Current Price: $22.77
You Save: $4.44 (22%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Miike Snow [Vinyl] Album By Miike Snow
1   Animal
2   Burial
3   Silvia
4   Song for No One
5   Black & Blue
6   Sans Soleil
7   A Horse Is Not a Home
8   Cult Logic
9   Plastic Jungle
10   In Search Of
11   Faker

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Miike Snow [Vinyl]" by Miike Snow

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Miike Snow [Vinyl]" Miike Snow to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Miike Snow [Vinyl]"

Browse more products related to "Miike Snow"

Album Description

Having, until now, remaining completely anonymous - with their only visual representation being the mysterious "jackalope" silhouette - MIIKE SNOW are a band that produce infectious and intelligent pop, and consist of Christian Karlsson, Pontus Winnberg & Andrew Wyatt. Under the name BLOODSHY & AVANT, Karlsson & Winnberg have written and produced hits for the likes of BRITNEY SPEARS (which culminated in a Grammy for "Toxic"), MADONNA, KYLIE MINOGUE (three tracks on ''X''), JENNIFER LOPEZ, MS. DYNAMITE, KELIS & JORDIN SPARKS.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials