Mignonette (CD) ~ The Avett Brothers (Artist) Cover Art


By: Avett Brothers

Current Price: $10.76
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $14.79 New Buy
2   FYE $14.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Mignonette Album By Avett Brothers Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Swept Away [Sentimental Version] Buy Buy  
2   Nothing Short of Thankful Buy Buy  
3   The New Love Song Buy Buy  
4   At the Beach Buy Buy  
5   Signs Buy Buy  
6   Hard Worker Buy Buy  
7   Letter to a Pretty Girl Buy Buy  
8   Please Pardon Yourself Buy Buy  
9   Pretty Girl at the Airport Buy Buy  
10   Pretty Girl from Cedar Lane Buy Buy  
11   Causey Commentary Buy Buy  
12   One Line Wonder Buy Buy  
13   Day That Marvin Gaye Died Buy Buy  
14   SSS Buy Buy  
15   Swept Away Buy Buy  
16   Gift for Melody Anne Buy Buy  
17   Complainted d'VN Matelot Mourant Buy Buy  
18   Salvation Song Buy Buy  
19   Signs Buy Buy  
20   Laser Pants Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Mignonette" by Avett Brothers

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Mignonette" by Avett Brothers to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Mignonette"

Browse more products related to "Avett Brothers"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com