Midnight Court at the Lyceum (CD) ~ Tyrannosaurus Rex Cover Art

Midnight Court at the Lyceum

By: Marc Bolan, T Rex

Current Price: $37.01

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Midnight Court at the Lyceum Album By Marc Bolan
1   Unicorn/Hot Rod Mama
2   Afghan Woman
3   Debora
4   Mustang Ford
5   Stacey Groove
6   Salamanda Palaganda
7   Wind Quartets
8   One Inch Rock
9   Chariot Of Silk
10   Seal Of Sessions
11   Conesuala
12   Nijinsky Hind
13   Once Opun The Seas Of Abyssinia
14   Do You Remember
15   The Wizard
16   Eastern Spell
17   Strange Orchestras

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Midnight Court at the Lyceum" by Marc Bolan

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Midnight Court at the Lyceum" by Marc Bolan to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Midnight Court at the Lyceum"

Browse more products related to "Marc Bolan, T Rex"

Album Description

1998 New Millennium release featuring 15 tracks recordedlive at the Lyceum in London on April 11, 1969, plus tworecorded at the Broendby Club in Copenhagen, January, 1969added as bonus tracks: 'Eastern Spell' & 'StrangeOrchestras'. The full title is 'Midn

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com