Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (CD) ~ Michael Bolton (... Cover Art

Time, Love And Tenderness (Single Version)

By: Michael Bolton

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Michael Bolton Artist Snapshot:

Making women swoon with his good looks and soulful voice, Bolton was a major pop star in the 1980s and '90s, winning Grammys and selling millions of records. In the '70s, Bolton was the singer for the hard rock band Blackjack, which also featured future members of Kiss and the Pat Travers Band, but he didn't break through until going solo. His outsized pop versions of soul hits like "Dock of the Bay" scored big with boomers and youngsters alike.

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Greatest Hits, 1985-1995 Album By Michael Bolton Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   That's What Love Is All About Buy Buy  
2   (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay Buy Buy  
3   Soul Provider (Single Version) Buy Buy  
4   How Am I Supposed To Live Without You Buy Buy  
5   How Can We Be Lovers Buy Buy  
6   When I'm Back On My Feet Again Buy Buy  
7   Georgia On My Mind Buy Buy  
8   Time, Love And Tenderness (Single Version) Buy Buy  
9   When A Man Loves A Woman Buy Buy  
10   Missing You Now Buy Buy  
11   Steel Bars Buy Buy  
12   Said I Loved You...But I Lied Buy Buy  
13   Can I Touch You...There? Buy Buy  
14   I Promise You Buy Buy  
15   I Found Someone Buy Buy  
16   A Love So Beautiful Buy Buy  
17   This River Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Greatest Hits, 1985-1995" by Michael Bolton

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Greatest Hits, 1985-1995" Michael Bolton to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Greatest Hits, 1985-1995"

Browse more products related to "Michael Bolton"

Product Notes

Known for a terrifying rendition of Otis Redding's hit "(Sittin' On The) Dock of the Bay" (among others), Michael Bolton tears up every classic soul tune he can get his hands on. Ray Charles' "Georgia on My Mind" and Percy Sledge's "When a Man Loves a Woman" take on completely new meanings in the hands of this former hard rock singer. This 2 CD, 17-cut retrospective includes all the songs that catapulted him to mega-stardom and plenty of others that show him as just another sincere fool for love ("I Promise You" and "I Found Someone"). Just as Meatloaf turned up the juice on the histrionics of Bruce Springsteen, Bolton takes the soul singer out of the smoky nightclub and into the hockey arena for the whole world to hear. --Rob O'Connor

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com