Merry Christmas, Baby (CD) ~ Lou Rawls (Artist) Cover Art

Merry Christmas, Baby (CD)

By: Lou Rawls

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Merry Christmas, Baby (CD) Album By Lou Rawls iTunes
1   Merry Christmas Baby (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
2   Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town Buy Buy
3   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Away Team Remix) (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
4   The Little Drummer Boy (2003 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
5   A Child With A Toy (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   Good Time Christmas (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
7   The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
8   What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? Buy Buy
9   Christmas Will Really Be Christmas (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
10   Christmas Is (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
11   Little Boy Dear (Digitally Remastered 90) Buy Buy
12   Silent Night Buy Buy
13   I'll Be Home For Christmas Buy Buy
14   God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Buy Buy
15   Sleigh Ride Buy Buy
16   The First Noel Buy Buy
17   Silver Bells Buy Buy
18   Jingle Bells Buy Buy
19   Oh Come All Ye Faithful Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Merry Christmas, Baby" Lou Rawls to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Merry Christmas, Baby"

Browse more products related to "Lou Rawls"

Album Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 09/12/2006

Customer Reviews for "Merry Christmas, Baby (CD)" by Lou Rawls

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with