Memphis Slim U.S.A. (Candid) (CD) ~ Memphis Slim (Artist) Cover Art

Memphis Slim U.S.A. (Candid) (CD)

By: Memphis Slim (Artist)

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Memphis Slim U.S.A. (Candid) (CD) Album By Memphis Slim (Artist) iTunes CD Universe
1   Born With The Blues Buy Buy  
2   Just Let Me Be Buy Buy  
3   Red Haired Boogie Buy Buy  
4   Blue And Disgusted Buy Buy  
5   New Key To The Highway Buy Buy  
6   I'd Take Her To Chicago Buy Buy  
7   Harlem Bound Buy Buy  
8   El Capitan Buy Buy  
9   I Just Landed In Your Town Buy Buy  
10   John Henry Buy Buy  
11   I Believe I'll Settle Down Buy Buy  
12   Bad Luck And Troubles Buy Buy  
13   Late Afternoon Blues Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Memphis Slim U.S.A. (Candid) (CD)" by Memphis Slim (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Memphis Slim U.S.A." Memphis Slim to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Memphis Slim U.S.A."

Browse more products related to "Memphis Slim"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with