Melissa Kassel Quinter-Live at (CD) ~ Melissa Kassel Quintet (Ar... Cover Art

Melissa Kassel Quinter-Live at (CD)

By: Melissa Kassel Quintet (Artist)

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Melissa Kassel Quinter-Live at (CD) Album By Melissa Kassel Quintet (Artist... iTunes
1   You Don't Know What Love Is Buy Buy
2   Go Away Little Boy Buy Buy
3   Close To You Buy Buy
4   My Little Tune Buy Buy
5   Honeysuckle Rose Buy Buy
6   He Was Good To Me Buy Buy
7   Bye Bye Blackbird Buy Buy
8   Cry Me A River Buy Buy
9   For Kim Buy Buy
10   Somewhere Over the Rainbow Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Melissa Kassel Quinter-Live at (CD)" by Melissa Kassel Quintet (Artist...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Melissa Kassel Quinter-Live at" by Melissa Kassel Quintet to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Melissa Kassel Quinter-Live at"

Browse more products related to "Melissa Kassel Quintet"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with