Melissa/The Beginning (CD) ~ Mercyful Fate (Artist) Cover Art

Melissa / Beginning (CD)

By: Mercyful Fate

List Price: $26.96
Current Price: $16.89
You Save: $10.07 (37%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $19.71 New Buy
2   HBDirect $21.84 New Buy
3   CD Universe $23.35 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Melissa / Beginning (CD) Album By Mercyful Fate
1   Evil
2   Curse of the Pharaohs
3   Into the Coven
4   At the Sound of the Demon Bell
5   Black Funeral
6   Satan's Fall
7   Melissa
DISC 2 for Melissa / Beginning (CD) Album By Mercyful Fate
1   Doomed by the Living Dead
2   Corpse Without Soul
3   Nuns Have No Fun
4   Devil Eyes
5   Curse of the Pharaohs
6   Evil
7   Satan's Fall
8   Black Masses

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Melissa / Beginning" by Mercyful Fate to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Melissa / Beginning"

Browse more products related to "Mercyful Fate"

Album Description

UK twofer combines the Danish black metaller's 1993 EP, Melissa, featuring 7 tracks & 1993 album, The Beginning, which features 9 tracks including 1 bonus track, 'Black Funeral'. 16 tracks in all. Roadrunner. 2003.

Customer Reviews for "Melissa / Beginning (CD)" by Mercyful Fate

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with