Megalithic Symphony (CD) ~ awolnation Cover Art

Megalithic Symphony

By: awolnation

Current Price: $7.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.05 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Megalithic Symphony Album By awolnation iTunes
1   Megalithic Symphony Buy Buy
2   Some Sort of Creature Buy Buy
3   Soul Wars Buy Buy
4   People Buy Buy
5   Jump on My Shoulders Buy Buy
6   Burn It Down Buy Buy
7   Guilty Filthy Soul Buy Buy
8   Kill Your Heroes Buy Buy
9   My Nightmare's Dream Buy Buy
10   Sail Buy Buy
11   Wake Up Buy Buy
12   Not Your Fault Buy Buy
13   All I Need Buy Buy
14   Knights Of Shame Buy  
15   Shoestrings Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Megalithic Symphony" by awolnation

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Megalithic Symphony" by awolnation to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Megalithic Symphony"

Browse more products related to "awolnation"

Album Description

2011 debut album from the LA-based Alt Rock/Hip Hop crew, the musical brainchild of mainman Aaron Bruno. After the critically successful EP, Back From Earth, Awolnation are garnering more attention than ever with an album so full of energy and ideas that it''s only fitting that it''s the first release on Red Bull Records.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with