Marc Anthony (CD) ~ Marc Anthony (Artist) Cover Art

Marc Anthony

By: Marc Anthony

List Price: $9.55
Current Price: $9.55
You Save: $0.40 (5%)
Download MP3

Marc Anthony Artist Snapshot:

The late-1990s commercial emergence of Latin male pop stars like Ricky Martin and Enrique Iglesias can be attributed in part to Marc Anthony's earlier success. By mixing salsa sounds with elements of dance and pop, Anthony scored a massive hit with his 1999 self-titled release (his fourth overall).

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Marc Anthony Album By Marc Anthony iTunes CD Universe
1   When I Dream At Night Buy Buy  
2   Am I The Only One Buy Buy  
3   I Need To Know Buy Buy  
4   You Sang To Me Buy Buy  
5   My Baby You Buy Buy  
6   No One Buy Buy  
7   How Could I Buy Buy  
8   That's Okay Buy Buy  
9   Don't Let Me Leave Buy Buy  
10   Remember Me Buy Buy  
11   She's Been Good To Me Buy Buy  
12   Love Is All Buy Buy  
13   Dímelo Buy Buy  
14   Como Ella Me Quiere A Mí (She's Been Good To Me) Buy Buy  
15   Da La Vuelta Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Marc Anthony" by Marc Anthony

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Marc Anthony" by Marc Anthony to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Marc Anthony"

Browse more products related to "Marc Anthony"

Product Notes

Marc Anthony comes on like a suave, less jumpy alternative to Ricky Martin on this mostly English-language album. Having already introduced itself to the pop mainstream with the salsa-tinged single "I Need to Know," Marc Anthony offers several other obvious crossover hits, ranging from the Rodney Jerkins-produced Latin-funk fusion of "She's Been Good to Me" to the lovelorn midtempo ballad "When I Dream at Night." However, Anthony's agreeably keening voice is too often applied to the sort of colorless adult-contemporary material typical of Michael Bolton and Mariah Carey mainstay Walter Afansieff, who produces or coproduces three tracks here. The result is often more interesting in sociological terms--Anthony fans who, like the star, were born to Latino parents in America are as sure to eat this disc up as his new Caucasian admirers--than in musical ones. Ain't that America? --Rickey Wright

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with