Many Happy Returns (CD) ~ Hanneke Cassel and Dave Wiesle... Cover Art

Many Happy Returns (CD)

By: Cassel, Wiesler

Current Price: $20.46

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $20.55 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Many Happy Returns (CD) Album By Cassel
1   On the Morning Tide
2   Many Happy Returns
3   Arthur's Seat
4   A Wee Nothin' (Miss Hannah's Jig)
5   The St. John River
6   Caberfei
7   The Quaich
8   Haddington Assembly
9   McGregor's Leap
10   Irongray
11   Laird of Milton's Daughter

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Many Happy Returns" by Cassel to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Many Happy Returns"

Browse more products related to "Cassel, Wiesler"

Album Description

Tracks: 1. On the Morning Tide 4:55 2. Many Happy Returns 8:44 3. Arthur''s Seat 4:51 4. A Wee Nothin'' (Miss Hannah''s Jig) 4:47 5. The St. John River 4:37 6. Caberfei 4:47 7. The Quaich 8:56 8. Haddington Assembly 4:48 9. McGregor''s Leap 4:55 10. Irongray 8:53 11. Laird of Milton''s Daughter 4:42 12. Daybreak 4:45

Customer Reviews for "Many Happy Returns (CD)" by Cassel

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with