Man On The Moon: The End Of Day (CD) ~ Kid Cudi (Artist) Cover Art

Man On The Moon: The End Of Day (CD)

By: Kid Cudi

List Price: $9.95
Current Price: $8.63
You Save~: $1.32 (13%)
List Price: $9.98
Current Price: $7.93
You Save: $2.05 (21%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $10.08 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Man On The Moon: The End Of Day (CD) Album By Kid Cudi iTunes CD Universe
1   In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem) Buy Buy  
2   Soundtrack 2 My Life Buy Buy  
3   Simple As... Buy Buy  
4   Solo Dolo (Nightmare) Buy Buy  
5   Heart Of A Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music) Buy Buy  
6   My World Buy Buy  
7   Day 'N' Nite (Nightmare) Buy Buy  
8   Sky Might Fall Buy Buy  
9   Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part I) Buy Buy  
10   Alive (Nightmare) Buy Buy  
11   Cudi Zone Buy Buy  
12   Make Her Say Buy Buy  
13   Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare) Buy Buy  
14   Hyyerr Buy Buy  
15   Up Up & Away Buy Buy  
16   Man On The Moon Buy Buy  
17   T.G.I.F. Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Man On The Moon: The End Of Day (CD)" by Kid Cudi

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Man On The Moon: The End Of Day" by Kid Cudi to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Man On The Moon: The End Of Day"

Browse more products related to "Kid Cudi"

Album Description

"Kid Cudi is at the vanguard of a game-changing new generation of artists," said Universal Motown President Sylvia Rhone. "He crosses musical boundaries with an appeal that goes beyond genre, format, race, language, and culture. Cudi lives easily in the hip-hop, indie rock, pop, and R&B worlds - a diversity that shows in his innovative music and his all-embracing persona. He is a born storyteller who brings a positive, life-affirming message to his brilliant lyrical flow and compelling music. There are no clichés in what Cudi does. He is a breath of fresh air - a dynamic and important new voice, not only in the next phase of hip-hop, but as a groundbreaking trendsetter who represents the future. I am thrilled to welcome Kid Cudi into the Universal Motown family." KID CUDI released his first mixtape, A Kid Named Cudi, in July, 2008 as a free download sponsored by New York streetwear company 10 Deep, leading to an introduction and signing to Kanye West''s G.O.O.D. Music imprint, and in turn, to Cudi''s co-writing of four tracks on the platinum Kanye West album 808s & Heartbreak, including the Top 5 single, "Heartless" and stepping out in a featured vocal on "Welcome to Heartbreak." He followed this up with his first Official single; "DAY N NITE" "day ''n'' nite" dominated with #1 rankings at multiple radio formats.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with