Man of Colours (+2 Bonus Tracks) (CD) ~ Icehouse Cover Art

Man of Colours

By: Icehouse

Current Price: $65.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Man of Colours Album By Icehouse
1   Crazy
2   Electric Blue
3   My Obsession
4   Man Of Colours
5   Heartbreak Kid
6   The Kingdom
7   Nothing Too Serious
8   Girl In The Moon
9   Anybody's War
10   Sunrise
11   Crazy (12' Mix)
12   Crazy (Midnight mix)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Man of Colours" by Icehouse

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Man of Colours" by Icehouse to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Man of Colours"

Browse more products related to "Icehouse"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with