Making Up Lost Time (CD) ~ Tom Saviano (Artist) Cover Art

Making Up for Lost Time (CD)

By: Tom Saviano (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Making Up for Lost Time (CD) Album By Tom Saviano (Artist)
1   Making up Lost Time
2   JP's Groove
3   What Does It Matter Anyway
4   I Can't Let Go
5   Over the Top
6   Modern Life
7   She Dreams
8   Tough
9   We've Got to Try
10   To Touch Your Heart
11   She Dreams [Smooth Jazz Edit][Version]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Making Up for Lost Time (CD)" by Tom Saviano (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Making Up for Lost Time" by Tom Saviano to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Making Up for Lost Time"

Browse more products related to "Tom Saviano"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with