Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition] (CD) ~ Scissor Sisters Cover Art

Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition]

By: Scissor Sisters

Current Price: $14.47
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition] Album By Scissor Sisters iTunes
1   Baby Come Home [Explicit] Buy Buy
2   Keep Your Shoes Buy Buy
3   Inevitable Buy Buy
4   Only The Horses Buy Buy
5   Year Of Living Dangerously Buy Buy
6   Let's Have A Kiki [Explicit] Buy Buy
7   Shady Love [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   San Luis Obispo Buy Buy
9   Self Control Buy Buy
10   Best In Me Buy Buy
11   The Secret Life Of Letters Buy Buy
12   Somewhere Buy Buy
13   Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message Buy Buy
14   F*** Yeah [Explicit] Buy Buy
15   Let's Have A Kiki (DJ Nita Remix) [Explicit] Buy Buy
16   F*** Yeah (Seamus Haji Remix) [Explicit] Buy Buy
17   Digital Booklet: Magic Hour Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition]" by Scissor Sisters

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition]" by Scissor Sisters to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition]"

Browse more products related to "Scissor Sisters"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with