The Lyric featuring Stacey Kent (CD) ~ Jim Tomlinson Cover Art

The Lyric (CD)

By: Jim Tomlinson, Stacey Kent

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Lyric (CD) Album By Jim Tomlinson iTunes
1   Manha De Carnaval Buy Buy
2   Corcovado (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
3   I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
4   If I Were A Bell (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
5   I Got Lost In His Arms (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
6   What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
7   Cockeyed Optimist (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
8   My Heart Belongs To Daddy (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
9   The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (Feat. Stacey Kent) Buy Buy
10   Outra Vez Buy Buy
11   Jardin D'hiver Buy Buy
12   Something Happens To Me Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Lyric" Jim Tomlinson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Lyric"

Browse more products related to "Jim Tomlinson, Stacey Kent"

Customer Reviews for "The Lyric (CD)" by Jim Tomlinson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with