Lumbye: Complete Orchestral Works, Vol. 11 (CD) ~ David Riddell ... Cover Art

Complete Orchestral Works 11 (CD)

By: David Riddell (Conductor), Men's Chorus (Ensemble) and Tivoli Symphony Orchestra (Ensemble)

Current Price: $107.98
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Complete Orchestral Works 11 (CD) Album By David Riddell (Conductor) iTunes CD Universe
1   Napoli, Act III: Final Galop Buy Buy  
2   Eugenie Waltz Buy Buy  
3   Polka militaire Buy Buy  
4   Mjolner Galop Buy Buy  
5   Hilsen til Stockholm (Greeting to Stockholm), Polka Buy Buy  
6   Holger Danske, Polka-Mazurka Buy Buy  
7   Maritana, Spanish Gypsy Dance Buy Buy  
8   Alleenberg Damp Carousellbane Galop (The Alleenberg Steam Carousel Galop) Buy Buy  
9   L'etudiant de Paris (The Paris Student), "Waltz with Pistol Shot" Buy Buy  
10   Den unge moders drom (The Dream of the Young Mother) Buy Buy  
11   Ekko fra Danmark (Echo from Denmark), Pas seul Buy Buy  
12   Il trovatore, Act III: Final Galop Buy Buy  
13   Julefestgave (Christmas Gift): Anna Waltz Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Complete Orchestral Works 11" by David Riddell to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Complete Orchestral Works 11"

Browse more products related to "David Riddell, Men's Chorus and Tivoli Symphony Orchestra"

Customer Reviews for "Complete Orchestral Works 11 (CD)" by David Riddell (Conductor)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with